Find a Regional Director

Make It Happen With a PenChecks Regional Director

PenChecks offers a wide array of distribution processing solutions to simplify your retirement plan administrative workflow. Our Regional Directors make it happen with customized solutions tailored to your distribution processing needs. To learn more about how our Uncashed Check, Automatic Rollover/Missing Participant IRAs, Abandoned Plan/QTA, Benefits Distribution or Trust Resolution Services can save your business time and money, please contact the Regional Director for your area.

West Region

Tom Drosky
VP, Regional Director
619.600.0084
tdrosky@penchecks.com

Central Region

Paul Kociuruba
Regional Director
619.609.0725
pkociuruba@penchecks.com

Northeast Region

Mark Russell
Regional Director
619.600.0085
mrussell@penchecks.com

South Central Region

Laurie Kemp
Regional Director
619.567.0598
lkemp@penchecks.com

South Region

Chip Davis
Regional Director
619.609.0478
cdavis@penchecks.com

National Sales Director

Scott Okrasinski
VP, National Sales Director
619.567.2445
sokrasinski@penchecks.com

Institutional Sales

Steve Wagoner
VP, Institutional Sales
619.597.7250
swagoner@penchecks.com

Send this to a friend
Hi,
I saw this on the PenChecks Trust® website and thought you may be interested in this: https://penchecks.com/contact/find-a-regional-director/