Find a Regional Director

Make It Happen With a PenChecks Regional Director

PenChecks offers a wide array of distribution processing solutions to simplify your retirement plan administrative workflow. Our Regional Directors make it happen with customized solutions tailored to your distribution processing needs. To learn more about how our Uncashed Check, Automatic Rollover/Missing Participant IRAs, Abandoned Plan/QTA, Benefits Distribution or Trust Resolution Services can save your business time and money, please contact the Regional Director for your area.

West Region

Kevin Spaeth
Regional Director
949.306.4367
kspaeth@penchecks.com

Central Region
Tim Loehr
Regional Director
203.788.2997
tloehr@penchecks.com

East Region

Tim Loehr
Regional Director
203.788.2997
tloehr@penchecks.com

South Central Region

Laurie Kemp
Regional Director
619.567.0598
lkemp@penchecks.com

Florida

Cristina Stanton
Relationship Management Director
518.331.3315
cstanton@penchecks.com

National Sales Director

Scott Okrasinski
Chief Revenue Officer
619.567.2445
sokrasinski@penchecks.com
Institutional Sales

Steve Wagoner
VP, Institutional Sales
619.597.7250
swagoner@penchecks.com

Advisor Solutions
Wes Schevers
VP, Advisor Solutions
512.568.9771
wschevers@penchecks.com